Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Indian T20 League Predictor
Go ad-free  

Indian T20 League Predictor Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Gujarat Chennai
Fri 31 Mar 19:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
2 Punjab Kolkata
Sat 1 Apr 15:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
3 Lucknow Delhi
Sat 1 Apr 19:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
4 Hyderabad Rajasthan
Sun 2 Apr 15:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
5 Bangalore Mumbai
Sun 2 Apr 19:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
6 Chennai Lucknow
Mon 3 Apr 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
7 Delhi Gujarat
Tue 4 Apr 19:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
8 Rajasthan Punjab
Wed 5 Apr 19:30 (local)
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
9 Kolkata Bangalore
Thu 6 Apr 19:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
10 Lucknow Hyderabad
Fri 7 Apr 19:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
11 Rajasthan Delhi
Sat 8 Apr 15:30 (local)
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
12 Mumbai Chennai
Sat 8 Apr 19:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
13 Gujarat Kolkata
Sun 9 Apr 15:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14 Hyderabad Punjab
Sun 9 Apr 19:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
15 Bangalore Lucknow
Mon 10 Apr 19:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
16 Delhi Mumbai
Tue 11 Apr 19:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
17 Chennai Rajasthan
Wed 12 Apr 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
18 Punjab Gujarat
Thu 13 Apr 19:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
19 Kolkata Hyderabad
Fri 14 Apr 19:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
20 Bangalore Delhi
Sat 15 Apr 15:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
21 Lucknow Punjab
Sat 15 Apr 19:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
22 Mumbai Kolkata
Sun 16 Apr 15:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23 Gujarat Rajasthan
Sun 16 Apr 19:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
24 Bangalore Chennai
Mon 17 Apr 19:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
25 Hyderabad Mumbai
Tue 18 Apr 19:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
26 Rajasthan Lucknow
Wed 19 Apr 19:30 (local)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
27 Punjab Bangalore
Thu 20 Apr 15:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
28 Delhi Kolkata
Thu 20 Apr 19:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
29 Chennai Hyderabad
Fri 21 Apr 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
30 Lucknow Gujarat
Sat 22 Apr 15:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
31 Mumbai Punjab
Sat 22 Apr 19:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
32 Bangalore Rajasthan
Sun 23 Apr 15:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
33 Kolkata Chennai
Sun 23 Apr 19:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
34 Hyderabad Delhi
Mon 24 Apr 19:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
35 Gujarat Mumbai
Tue 25 Apr 19:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
36 Bangalore Kolkata
Wed 26 Apr 19:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
37 Rajasthan Chennai
Thu 27 Apr 19:30 (local)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
38 Punjab Lucknow
Fri 28 Apr 19:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
39 Kolkata Gujarat
Sat 29 Apr 15:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
40 Delhi Hyderabad
Sat 29 Apr 19:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
41 Chennai Punjab
Sun 30 Apr 15:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
42 Mumbai Rajasthan
Sun 30 Apr 19:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
43 Lucknow Bangalore
Mon 1 May 19:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
44 Gujarat Delhi
Tue 2 May 19:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
46 Lucknow Chennai
Wed 3 May 15:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
45 Punjab Mumbai
Wed 3 May 19:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
47 Hyderabad Kolkata
Thu 4 May 19:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
48 Rajasthan Gujarat
Fri 5 May 19:30 (local)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
49 Chennai Mumbai
Sat 6 May 15:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
50 Delhi Bangalore
Sat 6 May 19:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
51 Gujarat Lucknow
Sun 7 May 15:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
52 Rajasthan Hyderabad
Sun 7 May 19:30 (local)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
53 Kolkata Punjab
Mon 8 May 19:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
54 Mumbai Bangalore
Tue 9 May 19:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
55 Chennai Delhi
Wed 10 May 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
56 Kolkata Rajasthan
Thu 11 May 19:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
57 Mumbai Gujarat
Fri 12 May 19:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
58 Hyderabad Lucknow
Sat 13 May 15:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
59 Delhi Punjab
Sat 13 May 19:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
60 Rajasthan Bangalore
Sun 14 May 15:30 (local)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
61 Chennai Kolkata
Sun 14 May 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
62 Gujarat Hyderabad
Mon 15 May 19:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
63 Lucknow Mumbai
Tue 16 May 19:30 (local)
Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
64 Punjab Delhi
Wed 17 May 19:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
65 Hyderabad Bangalore
Thu 18 May 19:30 (local)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
66 Punjab Rajasthan
Fri 19 May 19:30 (local)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab Mohali
67 Delhi Chennai
Sat 20 May 15:30 (local)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
68 Kolkata Lucknow
Sat 20 May 19:30 (local)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
69 Mumbai Hyderabad
Sun 21 May 15:30 (local)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
70 Bangalore Gujarat
Sun 21 May 19:30 (local)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Play-Offs
No. Group Teams Details
71 Chennai Gujarat
Tue 23 May 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
72 Lucknow Mumbai
Wed 24 May 19:30 (local)
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chepauk
Quali 2 and Final
No. Group Teams Details
73 Gujarat Mumbai
Fri 26 May 20:00 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
74 Chennai Gujarat
Mon 29 May 19:30 (local)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad