Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
World Cup Predictor

World Cup Predictor Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 A Japan30 - 10 Russia
Fri 20 Sep 19:45 (local)
City of Toyota Stadium, Toyota
2 D Australia39 - 21 Fiji
Sat 21 Sep 13:45 (local)
Sapporo Dome, Sapporo
3 C France23 - 21 Argentina
Sat 21 Sep 16:15 (local)
City of Toyota Stadium, Toyota
4 B New Zealand23 - 13 South Africa
Sat 21 Sep 18:45 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama
5 B Italy47 - 22 Namibia
Sun 22 Sep 14:15 (local)
Hanazono Rugby Stadium, Higashiosaka
6 A Ireland27 - 3 Scotland
Sun 22 Sep 16:45 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama
7 C England35 - 3 Tonga
Sun 22 Sep 19:15 (local)
Sapporo Dome, Sapporo
8 D Wales43 - 14 Georgia
Mon 23 Sep 19:15 (local)
City of Toyota Stadium, Toyota
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
9 A Russia9 - 34 Samoa
Tue 24 Sep 19:15 (local)
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium, Kumagaya
10 D Fiji27 - 30 Uruguay
Wed 25 Sep 14:15 (local)
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium, Kamaishi
11 B Italy48 - 7 Canada
Thu 26 Sep 16:45 (local)
Level5 Stadium, Fukuoka
12 C England45 - 7 USA
Thu 26 Sep 19:45 (local)
Kobe Misaki Stadium, Kobe
13 C Argentina28 - 12 Tonga
Sat 28 Sep 13:45 (local)
Hanazono Rugby Stadium, Higashiosaka
14 A Japan19 - 12 Ireland
Sat 28 Sep 16:15 (local)
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa, Fukuroi
15 B South Africa57 - 3 Namibia
Sat 28 Sep 18:45 (local)
City of Toyota Stadium, Toyota
16 D Georgia33 - 7 Uruguay
Sun 29 Sep 14:15 (local)
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium, Kumagaya
17 D Australia25 - 29 Wales
Sun 29 Sep 16:45 (local)
Tokyo Stadium, Chofu
18 A Scotland34 - 0 Samoa
Mon 30 Sep 19:15 (local)
Kobe Misaki Stadium, Kobe
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
19 C France33 - 9 USA
Wed 2 Oct 16:45 (local)
Level5 Stadium, Fukuoka
20 B New Zealand63 - 0 Canada
Wed 2 Oct 19:15 (local)
Ōita Stadium, Oita
21 D Georgia10 - 45 Fiji
Thu 3 Oct 14:15 (local)
Hanazono Rugby Stadium, Higashiosaka
22 A Ireland35 - 0 Russia
Thu 3 Oct 19:15 (local)
Kobe Misaki Stadium, Kobe
23 B South Africa49 - 3 Italy
Fri 4 Oct 18:45 (local)
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa, Fukuroi
24 D Australia45 - 10 Uruguay
Sat 5 Oct 14:15 (local)
Ōita Stadium, Oita
25 C England39 - 10 Argentina
Sat 5 Oct 17:00 (local)
Tokyo Stadium, Chofu
26 A Japan38 - 19 Samoa
Sat 5 Oct 19:30 (local)
City of Toyota Stadium, Toyota
27 B New Zealand71 - 9 Namibia
Sun 6 Oct 13:45 (local)
Tokyo Stadium, Chofu
28 C France23 - 21 Tonga
Sun 6 Oct 16:45 (local)
Kumamoto Stadium, Kumamoto
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
29 B South Africa66 - 7 Canada
Tue 8 Oct 19:15 (local)
Kobe Misaki Stadium, Kobe
30 C Argentina47 - 17 USA
Wed 9 Oct 13:45 (local)
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium, Kumagaya
31 A Scotland61 - 0 Russia
Wed 9 Oct 16:15 (local)
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa, Fukuroi
32 D Wales29 - 17 Fiji
Wed 9 Oct 18:45 (local)
Ōita Stadium, Oita
33 D Australia27 - 8 Georgia
Fri 11 Oct 19:15 (local)
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa, Fukuroi
34 B New Zealand0 - 0 Italy
Sat 12 Oct 13:45 (local)
City of Toyota Stadium, Toyota
35 C England0 - 0 France
Sat 12 Oct 17:15 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama
36 A Ireland47 - 5 Samoa
Sat 12 Oct 19:45 (local)
Level5 Stadium, Fukuoka
37 B Namibia -  Canada
Sun 13 Oct 12:15 (local)
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium, Kamaishi
38 C USA19 - 31 Tonga
Sun 13 Oct 14:45 (local)
Hanazono Rugby Stadium, Higashiosaka
39 D Wales35 - 13 Uruguay
Sun 13 Oct 17:15 (local)
Kumamoto Stadium, Kumamoto
40 A Japan28 - 21 Scotland
Sun 13 Oct 19:45 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama
Quarter Finals
No. Group Teams Details
41 C England40 - 16 Australia
Sat 19 Oct 16:15 (local)
Ōita Stadium, Oita
42 B New Zealand46 - 14 Ireland
Sat 19 Oct 19:15 (local)
Tokyo Stadium, Chofu
43 D Wales20 - 19 France
Sun 20 Oct 16:15 (local)
Ōita Stadium, Oita
44 A Japan3 - 26 South Africa
Sun 20 Oct 19:15 (local)
Tokyo Stadium, Chofu
Semi Finals
No. Group Teams Details
45 C England19 - 7 New Zealand
Sat 26 Oct 17:00 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama
46 D Wales16 - 19 South Africa
Sun 27 Oct 18:00 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama
Finals
No. Group Teams Details
47 B New Zealand40 - 17 Wales
Fri 1 Nov 18:00 (local)
Tokyo Stadium, Chofu
48 C England12 - 32 South Africa
Sat 2 Nov 18:00 (local)
International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama