New Superbru! More info Switch to old site Send feedback
New site Info Old site Feedback
Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Super League

Super League Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 St Helens6 - 4 Leeds Rhinos
Thu 9 Feb 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
2 Castleford Tigers44 - 16 Leigh Centurions
Fri 10 Feb 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
3 Widnes Vikings16 - 28 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 10 Feb 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
4 Salford Red Devils16 - 26 Wigan Warriors
Sat 11 Feb 13:15 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
5 Catalan Dragons20 - 12 Warrington Wolves
Sat 11 Feb 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
6 Wakefield Trinity8 - 12 Hull FC
Sun 12 Feb 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
7 Huddersfield Giants20 - 30 Salford Red Devils
Thu 16 Feb 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
8 Leigh Centurions14 - 17 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 17 Feb 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
9 Hull FC14 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Thu 23 Feb 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
10 Warrington Wolves22 - 30 Castleford Tigers
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
11 Leeds Rhinos20 - 14 Salford Red Devils
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
12 Leigh Centurions24 - 16 St Helens
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
14 Huddersfield Giants24 - 16 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
39 Widnes Vikings26 - 28 Wigan Warriors
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
15 Castleford Tigers66 - 10 Leeds Rhinos
Thu 2 Mar 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
16 Huddersfield Giants8 - 48 Hull FC
Thu 2 Mar 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
17 St Helens12 - 16 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 3 Mar 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
20 Wigan Warriors20 - 0 Leigh Centurions
Fri 3 Mar 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
18 Salford Red Devils24 - 14 Warrington Wolves
Sat 4 Mar 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
19 Catalan Dragons14 - 14 Widnes Vikings
Sat 4 Mar 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
21 Warrington Wolves16 - 38 Wigan Warriors
Thu 9 Mar 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
22 Hull FC24 - 14 St Helens
Fri 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
23 Leeds Rhinos46 - 10 Catalan Dragons
Fri 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
24 Leigh Centurions28 - 0 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
25 Widnes Vikings0 - 34 Castleford Tigers
Sun 12 Mar 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
26 Wakefield Trinity24 - 22 Salford Red Devils
Sun 12 Mar 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
27 Leigh Centurions22 - 8 Warrington Wolves
Thu 16 Mar 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
28 Hull FC32 - 12 Widnes Vikings
Fri 17 Mar 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
29 Leeds Rhinos38 - 14 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 17 Mar 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
30 Catalan Dragons24 - 28 St Helens
Sat 18 Mar 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
31 Wigan Warriors16 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Sun 19 Mar 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
32 Salford Red Devils13 - 12 Castleford Tigers
Sun 19 Mar 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
33 Wakefield Trinity28 - 24 Leigh Centurions
Thu 23 Mar 20:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
34 Huddersfield Giants12 - 28 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
35 Wigan Warriors20 - 22 Hull FC
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
36 Widnes Vikings10 - 46 Salford Red Devils
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
37 St Helens31 - 6 Warrington Wolves
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
38 Castleford Tigers43 - 26 Catalan Dragons
Sun 26 Mar 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
40 Salford Red Devils22 - 14 St Helens
Thu 30 Mar 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
41 Castleford Tigers52 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 31 Mar 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
42 Leeds Rhinos26 - 18 Wigan Warriors
Fri 31 Mar 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
43 Warrington Wolves22 - 22 Hull FC
Sat 1 Apr 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
44 Leigh Centurions24 - 37 Widnes Vikings
Sat 1 Apr 16:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
45 Catalan Dragons18 - 38 Wakefield Trinity
Sat 1 Apr 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
46 Wigan Warriors10 - 27 Castleford Tigers
Thu 6 Apr 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
47 Hull FC18 - 54 Salford Red Devils
Fri 7 Apr 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
48 Leigh Centurions26 - 37 Catalan Dragons
Fri 7 Apr 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
49 St Helens14 - 14 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 7 Apr 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
50 Warrington Wolves25 - 14 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 7 Apr 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
51 Wakefield Trinity30 - 4 Widnes Vikings
Fri 7 Apr 20:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
52 Huddersfield Giants22 - 29 Catalan Dragons
Wed 12 Apr 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
53 Widnes Vikings10 - 19 Warrington Wolves
Thu 13 Apr 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
54 Wigan Warriors29 - 18 St Helens
Fri 14 Apr 12:15 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
55 Castleford Tigers42 - 24 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 14 Apr 14:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
56 Hull FC24 - 52 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 14 Apr 15:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
57 Salford Red Devils12 - 6 Leigh Centurions
Fri 14 Apr 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Round 10
No. Group Teams Details
58 Wakefield Trinity10 - 16 Wigan Warriors
Mon 17 Apr 14:45 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
59 Leeds Rhinos42 - 22 Widnes Vikings
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
60 Leigh Centurions10 - 24 Hull FC
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
61 St Helens26 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
62 Warrington Wolves26 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
63 Catalan Dragons38 - 6 Salford Red Devils
Mon 17 Apr 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
Round 11
No. Group Teams Details
64 Widnes Vikings16 - 14 St Helens
Fri 21 Apr 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
65 Warrington Wolves22 - 20 Wakefield Trinity
Sat 22 Apr 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
66 Hull FC26 - 24 Castleford Tigers
Sun 23 Apr 15:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
67 Wigan Warriors42 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Sun 23 Apr 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
Round 12
No. Group Teams Details
68 Leeds Rhinos12 - 31 Huddersfield Giants
Thu 27 Apr 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
69 Hull FC34 - 10 Warrington Wolves
Fri 28 Apr 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
70 St Helens28 - 6 Leigh Centurions
Fri 28 Apr 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
71 Castleford Tigers54 - 4 Wigan Warriors
Sat 29 Apr 19:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
72 Wakefield Trinity30 - 10 Catalan Dragons
Sun 30 Apr 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
73 Salford Red Devils30 - 10 Widnes Vikings
Sun 30 Apr 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Round 13
No. Group Teams Details
74 Huddersfield Giants21 - 26 Castleford Tigers
Thu 4 May 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
75 Warrington Wolves40 - 18 St Helens
Fri 5 May 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
76 Wigan Warriors16 - 31 Salford Red Devils
Fri 5 May 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
77 Catalan Dragons24 - 30 Leeds Rhinos
Sat 6 May 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
78 Leigh Centurions26 - 40 Wakefield Trinity
Sat 6 May 18:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
79 Widnes Vikings22 - 33 Hull FC
Sun 7 May 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
Round 14
No. Group Teams Details
80 Widnes Vikings12 - 34 Wakefield Trinity
Sat 20 May 14:30 (local)
St James' Park, Newcastle
81 Hull FC0 - 45 St Helens
Sat 20 May 16:45 (local)
St James' Park, Newcastle
82 Wigan Warriors24 - 24 Warrington Wolves
Sat 20 May 19:00 (local)
St James' Park, Newcastle
83 Catalan Dragons10 - 18 Huddersfield Giants
Sun 21 May 13:00 (local)
St James' Park, Newcastle
84 Leigh Centurions22 - 36 Salford Red Devils
Sun 21 May 15:15 (local)
St James' Park, Newcastle
85 Castleford Tigers29 - 18 Leeds Rhinos
Sun 21 May 17:30 (local)
St James' Park, Newcastle
Round 15
No. Group Teams Details
86 St Helens22 - 19 Wigan Warriors
Thu 25 May 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
87 Castleford Tigers32 - 22 Widnes Vikings
Fri 26 May 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
88 Hull FC22 - 26 Leigh Centurions
Fri 26 May 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
89 Leeds Rhinos40 - 0 Warrington Wolves
Fri 26 May 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
90 Salford Red Devils50 - 12 Catalan Dragons
Fri 26 May 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
91 Wakefield Trinity28 - 26 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 26 May 20:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Round 16
No. Group Teams Details
92 Warrington Wolves12 - 38 Salford Red Devils
Mon 29 May 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
93 Widnes Vikings28 - 20 Leeds Rhinos
Mon 29 May 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
94 Wigan Warriors30 - 42 Wakefield Trinity
Mon 29 May 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
95 Leigh Centurions0 - 38 Castleford Tigers
Mon 29 May 16:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
96 Catalan Dragons23 - 18 Hull FC
Mon 29 May 20:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
Round 17
No. Group Teams Details
97 Leeds Rhinos22 - 14 Leigh Centurions
Fri 2 Jun 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
98 Hull FC39 - 26 Wigan Warriors
Sat 3 Jun 17:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
99 Huddersfield Giants44 - 4 Warrington Wolves
Sun 4 Jun 15:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
100 Widnes Vikings26 - 6 Catalan Dragons
Sun 4 Jun 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
101 Salford Red Devils24 - 34 Wakefield Trinity
Sun 4 Jun 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
102 Castleford Tigers16 - 12 St Helens
Sun 4 Jun 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
Round 18
No. Group Teams Details
103 Leigh Centurions50 - 34 Wigan Warriors
Thu 8 Jun 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
104 St Helens26 - 10 Widnes Vikings
Fri 9 Jun 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
105 Salford Red Devils10 - 34 Hull FC
Fri 9 Jun 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
106 Catalan Dragons12 - 56 Huddersfield Giants
Sat 10 Jun 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
107 Wakefield Trinity16 - 18 Leeds Rhinos
Sat 10 Jun 19:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
108 Castleford Tigers36 - 16 Warrington Wolves
Sun 11 Jun 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
109 Huddersfield Giants24 - 16 St Helens
Fri 16 Jun 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
Round 19
No. Group Teams Details
110 Widnes Vikings36 - 10 Leigh Centurions
Thu 22 Jun 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
111 Huddersfield Giants19 - 19 Wigan Warriors
Fri 23 Jun 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
112 Hull FC40 - 18 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 23 Jun 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
113 Leeds Rhinos12 - 23 Castleford Tigers
Fri 23 Jun 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
114 St Helens25 - 24 Salford Red Devils
Fri 23 Jun 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
115 Warrington Wolves24 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Sat 24 Jun 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
Round 20
No. Group Teams Details
116 Leeds Rhinos24 - 22 St Helens
Thu 29 Jun 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
117 Castleford Tigers24 - 22 Hull FC
Fri 30 Jun 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
118 Catalan Dragons40 - 36 Leigh Centurions
Sat 1 Jul 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
119 Wakefield Trinity26 - 12 Warrington Wolves
Sat 1 Jul 18:30 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
120 Widnes Vikings12 - 28 Wigan Warriors
Sun 2 Jul 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
121 Salford Red Devils36 - 20 Huddersfield Giants
Sun 2 Jul 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Round 21
No. Group Teams Details
122 Wakefield Trinity24 - 25 Castleford Tigers
Thu 6 Jul 20:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
123 Huddersfield Giants40 - 0 Widnes Vikings
Fri 7 Jul 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
124 St Helens19 - 12 Hull FC
Fri 7 Jul 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
125 Warrington Wolves50 - 10 Leigh Centurions
Fri 7 Jul 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
126 Catalan Dragons10 - 32 Wigan Warriors
Sat 8 Jul 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
127 Salford Red Devils24 - 50 Leeds Rhinos
Sun 9 Jul 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Round 22
No. Group Teams Details
128 Wigan Warriors10 - 16 Warrington Wolves
Thu 13 Jul 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
129 Huddersfield Giants26 - 4 Leigh Centurions
Fri 14 Jul 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
130 Leeds Rhinos10 - 7 Hull FC
Fri 14 Jul 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
131 Widnes Vikings8 - 36 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 14 Jul 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
133 Castleford Tigers38 - 14 Salford Red Devils
Fri 14 Jul 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
132 St Helens46 - 28 Catalan Dragons
Sun 16 Jul 15:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
Round 23
No. Group Teams Details
134 Warrington Wolves22 - 6 Widnes Vikings
Thu 20 Jul 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
135 Wigan Warriors34 - 0 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 21 Jul 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
136 Hull FC14 - 10 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 21 Jul 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
137 Leigh Centurions25 - 0 Salford Red Devils
Fri 21 Jul 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
138 Catalan Dragons24 - 32 Castleford Tigers
Sat 22 Jul 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
139 Wakefield Trinity16 - 41 St Helens
Sun 23 Jul 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Super 8s R1
No. Group Teams Details
140 Castleford Tigers12 - 26 St Helens
Thu 3 Aug 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
141 Huddersfield Giants36 - 6 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 4 Aug 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
142 Hull FC32 - 18 Salford Red Devils
Fri 4 Aug 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
143 Leeds Rhinos32 - 16 Wigan Warriors
Fri 4 Aug 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
Super 8s R2
No. Group Teams Details
144 Wakefield Trinity38 - 6 Leeds Rhinos
Thu 10 Aug 20:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
145 Salford Red Devils4 - 23 Castleford Tigers
Fri 11 Aug 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
146 St Helens6 - 8 Hull FC
Fri 11 Aug 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
147 Wigan Warriors18 - 4 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 11 Aug 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
Super 8s R3
No. Group Teams Details
148 Castleford Tigers45 - 20 Wakefield Trinity
Thu 17 Aug 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
149 Hull FC18 - 46 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 18 Aug 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
150 Leeds Rhinos16 - 14 St Helens
Fri 18 Aug 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
151 Wigan Warriors42 - 6 Salford Red Devils
Fri 18 Aug 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
Super 8s R4
No. Group Teams Details
152 Leeds Rhinos38 - 26 Hull FC
Thu 31 Aug 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
153 Huddersfield Giants16 - 24 Castleford Tigers
Fri 1 Sep 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
154 Salford Red Devils18 - 43 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 1 Sep 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
155 St Helens16 - 26 Wigan Warriors
Fri 1 Sep 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
Super 8s R5
No. Group Teams Details
159 Wakefield Trinity16 - 18 St Helens
Thu 7 Sep 20:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
156 Castleford Tigers38 - 24 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 8 Sep 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
157 Hull FC22 - 30 Wigan Warriors
Fri 8 Sep 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
158 Salford Red Devils52 - 14 Huddersfield Giants
Sat 9 Sep 13:30 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Super 8s R6
No. Group Teams Details
160 Hull FC19 - 18 Wakefield Trinity
Thu 14 Sep 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
161 Leeds Rhinos44 - 2 Salford Red Devils
Fri 15 Sep 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
162 St Helens40 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 15 Sep 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
163 Wigan Warriors20 - 38 Castleford Tigers
Sun 17 Sep 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
Super 8s R7
No. Group Teams Details
166 Salford Red Devils4 - 30 St Helens
Thu 21 Sep 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
164 Castleford Tigers16 - 48 Hull FC
Fri 22 Sep 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
165 Huddersfield Giants12 - 36 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 22 Sep 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
167 Wakefield Trinity32 - 0 Wigan Warriors
Sat 23 Sep 15:15 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Semi Finals
No. Group Teams Details
168 Castleford Tigers23 - 22 St Helens
Thu 28 Sep 19:45 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
169 Leeds Rhinos18 - 16 Hull FC
Fri 29 Sep 19:45 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
Grand Final
No. Group Teams Details
170 Castleford Tigers6 - 24 Leeds Rhinos
Sat 7 Oct 18:00 (local)
Old Trafford, Manchester