Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Super League

Super League Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Warrington Wolves12 - 16 Leeds Rhinos
Thu 1 Feb 19:45 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
2 Hull FC38 - 12 Huddersfield Giants
Thu 1 Feb 19:45 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
3 Salford Red Devils12 - 40 Wigan Warriors
Fri 2 Feb 19:30 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
4 St Helens46 - 6 Castleford Tigers
Fri 2 Feb 19:45 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
5 Hull KR6 - 28 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 2 Feb 20:00 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
6 Widnes Vikings40 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Sun 4 Feb 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
7 Leeds Rhinos20 - 11 Hull KR
Thu 8 Feb 19:45 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
11 Huddersfield Giants20 - 6 Warrington Wolves
Thu 8 Feb 19:45 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
8 Wakefield Trinity14 - 12 Salford Red Devils
Fri 9 Feb 19:35 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
10 Wigan Warriors24 - 10 Hull FC
Sat 10 Feb 19:45 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
9 Catalans Dragons12 - 21 St Helens
Sat 10 Feb 18:05 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
12 Castleford Tigers13 - 12 Widnes Vikings
Sun 11 Feb 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
13 Hull KR23 - 4 Catalans Dragons
Thu 15 Feb 19:35 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
14 Widnes Vikings10 - 18 Warrington Wolves
Fri 16 Feb 19:35 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
16 Huddersfield Giants12 - 26 St Helens
Fri 23 Feb 19:45 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
17 Warrington Wolves16 - 10 Wigan Warriors
Fri 23 Feb 19:45 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
15 Salford Red Devils36 - 12 Hull KR
Fri 23 Feb 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
18 Castleford Tigers28 - 18 Hull FC
Sat 24 Feb 15:15 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
19 Catalans Dragons14 - 16 Wakefield Trinity
Sat 24 Feb 18:15 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
20 Widnes Vikings23 - 6 Leeds Rhinos
Sun 25 Feb 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
96 Hull KR -  Castleford Tigers
Thu 1 Mar 19:45 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
22 Hull FC21 - 12 Warrington Wolves
Fri 2 Mar 19:45 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
25 Wigan Warriors32 - 16 Widnes Vikings
Fri 2 Mar 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
21 Wakefield Trinity22 - 4 Huddersfield Giants
Sun 4 Mar 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
24 St Helens34 - 2 Salford Red Devils
Sun 4 Mar 16:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
26 Leeds Rhinos20 - 16 Hull FC
Thu 8 Mar 19:45 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
27 Warrington Wolves12 - 30 St Helens
Fri 9 Mar 19:45 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
28 Widnes Vikings16 - 28 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 9 Mar 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
29 Catalans Dragons18 - 16 Hull KR
Sat 10 Mar 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
30 Wigan Warriors30 - 18 Wakefield Trinity
Sun 11 Mar 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
31 Castleford Tigers22 - 8 Salford Red Devils
Sun 11 Mar 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
32 Huddersfield Giants6 - 38 Hull KR
Thu 15 Mar 19:45 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
34 St Helens20 - 28 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 16 Mar 19:45 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
33 Salford Red Devils24 - 8 Hull FC
Fri 16 Mar 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
35 Catalans Dragons0 - 26 Warrington Wolves
Sat 17 Mar 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
36 Wakefield Trinity -  Widnes Vikings
Sat 17 Mar 18:30 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
37 Castleford Tigers -  Wigan Warriors
Sun 18 Mar 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
38 Widnes Vikings24 - 16 Salford Red Devils
Thu 22 Mar 19:45 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
39 Leeds Rhinos24 - 25 Castleford Tigers
Fri 23 Mar 19:45 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
40 Warrington Wolves34 - 24 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 23 Mar 19:45 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
41 Hull FC42 - 16 Catalans Dragons
Fri 23 Mar 19:45 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
42 Hull KR6 - 30 St Helens
Fri 23 Mar 20:00 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
43 Wigan Warriors48 - 10 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 23 Mar 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
44 Wakefield Trinity6 - 11 Castleford Tigers
Thu 29 Mar 19:45 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
46 Salford Red Devils32 - 16 Catalans Dragons
Fri 30 Mar 12:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
45 Hull KR22 - 30 Hull FC
Fri 30 Mar 12:50 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
48 Warrington Wolves32 - 18 Widnes Vikings
Fri 30 Mar 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
49 Huddersfield Giants22 - 22 Leeds Rhinos
Fri 30 Mar 15:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
47 St Helens21 - 18 Wigan Warriors
Fri 30 Mar 15:15 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
50 Castleford Tigers6 - 18 Warrington Wolves
Mon 2 Apr 13:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
52 Hull FC27 - 26 Wakefield Trinity
Mon 2 Apr 15:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
53 Leeds Rhinos20 - 0 Salford Red Devils
Mon 2 Apr 15:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
55 Wigan Warriors44 - 6 Hull KR
Mon 2 Apr 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
54 Widnes Vikings6 - 28 St Helens
Mon 2 Apr 15:05 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
51 Catalans Dragons27 - 6 Huddersfield Giants
Mon 2 Apr 17:15 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
Round 10
No. Group Teams Details
56 St Helens26 - 12 Hull FC
Fri 6 Apr 19:45 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
57 Salford Red Devils6 - 22 Warrington Wolves
Sat 7 Apr 15:15 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
58 Catalans Dragons23 - 32 Wigan Warriors
Sat 7 Apr 18:15 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
59 Hull KR31 - 12 Widnes Vikings
Sat 7 Apr 18:00 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
60 Huddersfield Giants28 - 40 Castleford Tigers
Sun 8 Apr 15:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
61 Wakefield Trinity26 - 28 Leeds Rhinos
Sun 8 Apr 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Round 11
No. Group Teams Details
62 Widnes Vikings20 - 39 Hull FC
Thu 12 Apr 19:45 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
63 Leeds Rhinos8 - 9 Wigan Warriors
Fri 13 Apr 19:45 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
64 Warrington Wolves40 - 26 Hull KR
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
65 Huddersfield Giants12 - 30 Salford Red Devils
Sun 15 Apr 15:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
66 Wakefield Trinity24 - 20 St Helens
Sun 15 Apr 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
67 Castleford Tigers41 - 0 Catalans Dragons
Sun 15 Apr 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
Round 12
No. Group Teams Details
68 Hull FC19 - 18 Leeds Rhinos
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
70 Wigan Warriors28 - 12 Castleford Tigers
Fri 20 Apr 19:45 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
69 Salford Red Devils38 - 4 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 20 Apr 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
71 St Helens66 - 4 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 20 Apr 20:00 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
Round 13
No. Group Teams Details
72 Salford Red Devils10 - 60 St Helens
Thu 26 Apr 19:45 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
73 Warrington Wolves38 - 4 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 27 Apr 19:45 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
77 Castleford Tigers24 - 4 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 27 Apr 19:45 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
74 Widnes Vikings24 - 32 Wigan Warriors
Fri 27 Apr 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
75 Catalans Dragons25 - 24 Hull FC
Sat 28 Apr 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
76 Hull KR18 - 20 Leeds Rhinos
Sun 29 Apr 15:00 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
Round 14
No. Group Teams Details
78 St Helens26 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Thu 3 May 19:45 (local)
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
79 Huddersfield Giants28 - 18 Widnes Vikings
Fri 4 May 19:45 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
80 Leeds Rhinos22 - 33 Warrington Wolves
Fri 4 May 19:45 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
83 Wigan Warriors30 - 0 Salford Red Devils
Fri 4 May 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
81 Hull FC36 - 12 Castleford Tigers
Sat 5 May 17:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
82 Wakefield Trinity54 - 18 Hull KR
Sun 6 May 15:00 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
Round 15
No. Group Teams Details
84 Widnes Vikings18 - 38 St Helens
Sat 19 May 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
85 Wigan Warriors38 - 10 Warrington Wolves
Sat 19 May 17:15 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
86 Castleford Tigers38 - 10 Leeds Rhinos
Sat 19 May 19:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
87 Salford Red Devils12 - 26 Catalans Dragons
Sun 20 May 13:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
88 Wakefield Trinity22 - 25 Huddersfield Giants
Sun 20 May 15:15 (local)
Beaumont Legal Stadium, Wakefield
89 Hull KR22 - 34 Hull FC
Sun 20 May 17:30 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
Round 16
No. Group Teams Details
90 Castleford Tigers18 - 40 St Helens
Thu 24 May 19:45 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
92 Warrington Wolves30 - 12 Hull FC
Fri 25 May 19:45 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
91 Salford Red Devils16 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Fri 25 May 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
93 Hull KR24 - 8 Wigan Warriors
Fri 25 May 20:00 (local)
Craven Park , Hull
94 Widnes Vikings6 - 19 Wakefield Trinity
Fri 25 May 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
95 Catalans Dragons33 - 20 Leeds Rhinos
Sat 26 May 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan