Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Super Rugby AU
Go ad-free  

Super Rugby AU Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Reds41 - 7 Waratahs
Fri 19 Feb 18:45 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
2 Western Force11 - 27 Brumbies
Fri 19 Feb 19:00 (local)
HBF Park, Perth
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
3 Reds23 - 21 Rebels
Fri 26 Feb 18:45 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
4 Brumbies61 - 10 Waratahs
Sat 27 Feb 19:45 (local)
GIO Stadium Canberra, Canberra
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
5 Waratahs16 - 20 Western Force
Fri 5 Mar 19:45 (local)
Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
6 Brumbies27 - 24 Rebels
Sat 6 Mar 19:45 (local)
GIO Stadium Canberra, Canberra
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
7 Western Force7 - 10 Rebels
Fri 12 Mar 17:45 (local)
HBF Park, Perth
8 Brumbies38 - 40 Reds
Sat 13 Mar 19:45 (local)
GIO Stadium Canberra, Canberra
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
9 Rebels33 - 14 Waratahs
Fri 19 Mar 19:45 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
10 Reds26 - 19 Western Force
Sat 20 Mar 18:45 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
11 Brumbies42 - 14 Western Force
Fri 26 Mar 19:45 (local)
GIO Stadium Canberra, Canberra
12 Waratahs14 - 46 Reds
Sat 27 Mar 19:45 (local)
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
13 Waratahs22 - 24 Brumbies
Fri 2 Apr 19:45 (local)
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
14 Rebels19 - 44 Reds
Sat 3 Apr 19:45 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
15 Rebels15 - 16 Western Force
Fri 9 Apr 19:45 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
16 Reds24 - 22 Brumbies
Sat 10 Apr 19:45 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
18 Western Force31 - 30 Waratahs
Sat 17 Apr 17:45 (local)
HBF Park, Perth
17 Rebels20 - 26 Brumbies
Sun 18 Apr 14:00 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
Round 10
No. Group Teams Details
19 Western Force30 - 27 Reds
Fri 23 Apr 17:45 (local)
HBF Park, Perth
20 Waratahs25 - 36 Rebels
Sat 24 Apr 19:45 (local)
Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
Qualifying Final
No. Group Teams Details
21 Brumbies21 - 9 Western Force
Sat 1 May 19:45 (local)
GIO Stadium Canberra, Canberra
Final
No. Group Teams Details
22 Reds19 - 16 Brumbies
Sat 8 May 19:45 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane