Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Momentum One Day Cup

Momentum One Day Cup Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Titans Lions
Fri 31 Jan 13:30 (local)
SuperSport Park, Centurion
2 Dolphins Knights
Sat 1 Feb 10:00 (local)
Kingsmead, Durban
3 Cape Cobras Warriors
Sun 2 Feb 10:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
4 Cape Cobras Lions
Fri 7 Feb 13:30 (local)
Boland Park Paarl, Paarl
5 Knights Warriors
Fri 7 Feb 13:30 (local)
Mangaung Park, Bloemfontein
6 Titans Dolphins
Fri 7 Feb 13:30 (local)
SuperSport Park, Centurion
7 Dolphins Cape Cobras
Sun 9 Feb 09:30 (local)
Pietermaritzburg Oval, Pietermaritzburg
8 Warriors Titans
Sun 9 Feb 10:00 (local)
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
9 Cape Cobras Titans
Wed 12 Feb 13:30 (local)
Newlands Cricket, Cape Town
10 Warriors Lions
Fri 14 Feb 13:30 (local)
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
11 Knights Dolphins
Fri 14 Feb 13:30 (local)
Mangaung Park, Bloemfontein
12 Lions Cape Cobras
Sun 16 Feb 10:00 (local)
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
13 Warriors Knights
Tue 18 Feb 13:30 (local)
Buffalo Park, East London
14 Cape Cobras Dolphins
Wed 19 Feb 13:30 (local)
Newlands Cricket, Cape Town
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
15 Knights Cape Cobras
Sat 22 Feb 13:30 (local)
Kimberley Oval, Kimberley
16 Dolphins Warriors
Sun 23 Feb 09:30 (local)
Pietermaritzburg Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
17 Lions Knights
Wed 26 Feb 13:30 (local)
Wanderers, Johannesburg
18 Dolphins Titans
Thu 27 Feb 13:30 (local)
Kingsmead, Durban
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
19 Knights Titans
Sun 1 Mar 10:00 (local)
Kimberley Oval, Kimberley
20 Lions Warriors
Sun 1 Mar 10:00 (local)
Wanderers, Johannesburg
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
21 Dolphins Lions
Thu 5 Mar 13:30 (local)
Kingsmead, Durban
22 Titans Warriors
Fri 6 Mar 13:30 (local)
Willowmore Park, Benoni
23 Cape Cobras Knights
Sat 7 Mar 10:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
24 Warriors Dolphins
Sun 8 Mar 10:00 (local)
Buffalo Park, East London
25 Lions Titans
Sun 8 Mar 10:00 (local)
Wanderers, Johannesburg
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
26 Knights Lions
Tue 10 Mar 13:30 (local)
Mangaung Park, Bloemfontein
27 Titans Cape Cobras
Wed 11 Mar 13:30 (local)
Willowmore Park, Benoni
Round 10
No. Group Teams Details
28 Lions Dolphins
Fri 13 Mar 13:30 (local)
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
29 Warriors Cape Cobras
Sat 14 Mar 13:30 (local)
Buffalo Park, East London
30 Titans Knights
Sun 15 Mar 10:00 (local)
SuperSport Park, Centurion