Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
NRL Tipping
Go ad-free  

NRL Tipping Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Sea Eagles36 - 24 Rabbitohs
Sat 2 Mar 19:30 (local)
Allegiant Stadium, Paradise
2 Roosters20 - 10 Broncos
Sat 2 Mar 21:30 (local)
Allegiant Stadium, Paradise
3 Knights12 - 28 Raiders
Thu 7 Mar 20:00 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
4 Warriors12 - 16 Sharks
Fri 8 Mar 19:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
5 Storm8 - 0 Panthers
Fri 8 Mar 20:05 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
6 Eels26 - 8 Bulldogs
Sat 9 Mar 17:30 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
7 Titans4 - 28 Dragons
Sat 9 Mar 18:35 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
8 Dolphins18 - 43 Cowboys
Sun 10 Mar 15:05 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
9 Broncos28 - 18 Rabbitohs
Thu 14 Mar 19:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
10 Sharks25 - 6 Bulldogs
Fri 15 Mar 18:00 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
11 Panthers26 - 18 Eels
Fri 15 Mar 20:05 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
12 Raiders32 - 12 Wests Tigers
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
13 Cowboys21 - 20 Knights
Sat 16 Mar 16:30 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
14 Storm30 - 26 Warriors
Sat 16 Mar 19:35 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
15 Sea Eagles21 - 14 Roosters
Sun 17 Mar 16:05 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
16 Dolphins38 - 0 Dragons
Sun 17 Mar 17:15 (local)
Kayo Stadium, Redcliffe
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
17 Panthers34 - 12 Broncos
Thu 21 Mar 20:00 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
18 Warriors18 - 10 Raiders
Fri 22 Mar 19:00 (local)
Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch
19 Roosters48 - 6 Rabbitohs
Fri 22 Mar 20:05 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
20 Bulldogs32 - 0 Titans
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 (local)
Belmore Sports Ground, Sydney
21 Dragons24 - 46 Cowboys
Sat 23 Mar 17:30 (local)
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney
22 Wests Tigers32 - 6 Sharks
Sat 23 Mar 19:35 (local)
Leichhardt Oval, Sydney
23 Eels28 - 24 Sea Eagles
Sun 24 Mar 16:05 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
24 Knights14 - 12 Storm
Sun 24 Mar 18:15 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
25 Roosters16 - 22 Panthers
Thu 28 Mar 20:00 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
26 Rabbitohs20 - 16 Bulldogs
Fri 29 Mar 16:05 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
27 Broncos38 - 12 Cowboys
Fri 29 Mar 19:05 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
28 Dragons20 - 12 Sea Eagles
Sat 30 Mar 17:30 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
29 Titans14 - 30 Dolphins
Sat 30 Mar 18:35 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
30 Warriors20 - 12 Knights
Sun 31 Mar 17:05 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
31 Sharks36 - 22 Raiders
Sun 31 Mar 18:15 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
32 Eels16 - 17 Wests Tigers
Mon 1 Apr 16:00 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
33 Storm34 - 32 Broncos
Thu 4 Apr 20:00 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
34 Bulldogs30 - 26 Roosters
Fri 5 Apr 18:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
35 Knights30 - 10 Dragons
Fri 5 Apr 20:05 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
36 Rabbitohs4 - 34 Warriors
Sat 6 Apr 15:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
37 Sea Eagles32 - 18 Panthers
Sat 6 Apr 17:30 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
38 Dolphins26 - 16 Wests Tigers
Sat 6 Apr 18:35 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
39 Cowboys35 - 22 Titans
Sun 7 Apr 16:05 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
40 Raiders41 - 8 Eels
Sun 7 Apr 19:15 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
41 Knights20 - 22 Roosters
Thu 11 Apr 20:50 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
42 Storm16 - 14 Bulldogs
Fri 12 Apr 19:00 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
43 Broncos28 - 14 Dolphins
Fri 12 Apr 20:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
44 Warriors22 - 22 Sea Eagles
Sat 13 Apr 17:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
45 Eels27 - 20 Cowboys
Sat 13 Apr 18:30 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
46 Rabbitohs22 - 34 Sharks
Sat 13 Apr 20:35 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
47 Wests Tigers12 - 24 Dragons
Sun 14 Apr 17:05 (local)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Campbelltown
48 Raiders21 - 20 Titans
Sun 14 Apr 19:15 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
49 Roostersv Storm
Thu 18 Apr 20:50 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
50 Dragonsv Warriors
Fri 19 Apr 19:00 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
51 Eelsv Dolphins
Fri 19 Apr 19:00 (local)
TIO Stadium, Darwin
52 Panthersv Wests Tigers
Sat 20 Apr 16:00 (local)
Carrington Park, Bathurst
53 Titansv Sea Eagles
Sat 20 Apr 17:30 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
54 Broncosv Raiders
Sat 20 Apr 19:35 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
55 Bulldogsv Knights
Sun 21 Apr 15:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
56 Sharksv Cowboys
Sun 21 Apr 17:05 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
57 Warriorsv Titans
Thu 25 Apr 16:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
58 Dragonsv Roosters
Thu 25 Apr 17:00 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
59 Stormv Rabbitohs
Thu 25 Apr 20:50 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
60 Sea Eaglesv Eels
Fri 26 Apr 21:00 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
61 Wests Tigersv Broncos
Sat 27 Apr 18:30 (local)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Campbelltown
62 Cowboysv Panthers
Sat 27 Apr 19:35 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
63 Dolphinsv Knights
Sun 28 Apr 14:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
64 Raidersv Sharks
Sun 28 Apr 17:05 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
65 Rabbitohsv Panthers
Thu 2 May 20:50 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
66 Sea Eaglesv Raiders
Fri 3 May 19:00 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
67 Broncosv Roosters
Fri 3 May 20:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
68 Bulldogsv Wests Tigers
Sat 4 May 16:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
69 Titansv Storm
Sat 4 May 17:30 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
70 Cowboysv Dolphins
Sat 4 May 19:35 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
71 Knightsv Warriors
Sun 5 May 15:00 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
72 Sharksv Dragons
Sun 5 May 17:05 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
Round 10
No. Group Teams Details
73 Dolphinsv Sea Eagles
Thu 9 May 19:50 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
74 Panthersv Bulldogs
Fri 10 May 19:00 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
75 Eelsv Broncos
Fri 10 May 21:00 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
76 Wests Tigersv Knights
Sat 11 May 16:00 (local)
Scully Park, Tamworth
77 Dragonsv Rabbitohs
Sat 11 May 18:30 (local)
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney
78 Stormv Sharks
Sat 11 May 20:35 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
79 Roostersv Warriors
Sun 12 May 15:00 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
80 Titansv Cowboys
Sun 12 May 16:05 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
Round 11
No. Group Teams Details
81 Raidersv Bulldogs
Fri 17 May 18:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
82 Sea Eaglesv Broncos
Fri 17 May 20:05 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
83 Titansv Knights
Sat 18 May 15:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
84 Sharksv Roosters
Sat 18 May 17:30 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
85 Rabbitohsv Cowboys
Sat 18 May 19:45 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
86 Warriorsv Panthers
Sun 19 May 13:50 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
87 Stormv Eels
Sun 19 May 16:05 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
88 Wests Tigersv Dolphins
Sun 19 May 18:25 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Round 12
No. Group Teams Details
89 Bulldogsv Dragons
Thu 23 May 20:50 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
90 Cowboysv Wests Tigers
Fri 24 May 18:00 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
91 Sea Eaglesv Storm
Fri 24 May 21:00 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
92 Raidersv Roosters
Sat 25 May 16:00 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
93 Sharksv Panthers
Sat 25 May 18:30 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
94 Rabbitohsv Eels
Sat 25 May 09:35 (local)
TBC, Somewhere
95 Broncosv Titans
Sun 26 May 14:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
96 Warriorsv Dolphins
Sun 26 May 18:05 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
Round 13
No. Group Teams Details
97 Eelsv Sharks
Thu 30 May 20:50 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
98 Knightsv Bulldogs
Fri 31 May 21:00 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
99 Panthersv Dragons
Sat 1 Jun 18:30 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
100 Dolphinsv Raiders
Sat 1 Jun 19:35 (local)
Kayo Stadium, Redcliffe
101 Roostersv Cowboys
Sun 2 Jun 17:05 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Round 14
No. Group Teams Details
102 Dragonsv Wests Tigers
Fri 7 Jun 21:00 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
103 Titansv Rabbitohs
Sat 8 Jun 15:00 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
104 Cowboysv Warriors
Sat 8 Jun 17:30 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
105 Broncosv Sharks
Sat 8 Jun 19:35 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
106 Stormv Knights
Sun 9 Jun 15:00 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
107 Panthersv Sea Eagles
Sun 9 Jun 17:05 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
108 Bulldogsv Eels
Mon 10 Jun 17:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Round 15
No. Group Teams Details
109 Sharksv Dolphins
Thu 13 Jun 20:50 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
110 Raidersv Cowboys
Fri 14 Jun 19:00 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
111 Rabbitohsv Broncos
Fri 14 Jun 21:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
112 Wests Tigersv Titans
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 (local)
Leichhardt Oval, Sydney
113 Warriorsv Storm
Sat 15 Jun 19:30 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
114 Eelsv Roosters
Sat 15 Jun 20:35 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
115 Sea Eaglesv Dragons
Sun 16 Jun 15:00 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
116 Knightsv Panthers
Sun 16 Jun 17:05 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
Round 16
No. Group Teams Details
117 Dolphinsv Storm
Fri 21 Jun 20:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
118 Titansv Warriors
Sat 22 Jun 15:00 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
119 Roostersv Bulldogs
Sat 22 Jun 18:30 (local)
tbc, Sydney
120 Rabbitohsv Sea Eagles
Sat 22 Jun 20:35 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
121 Wests Tigersv Raiders
Sun 23 Jun 17:05 (local)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Campbelltown
Round 17
No. Group Teams Details
122 Bulldogsv Sharks
Fri 28 Jun 21:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
123 Warriorsv Broncos
Sat 29 Jun 17:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
124 Knightsv Eels
Sat 29 Jun 18:30 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
125 Stormv Raiders
Sat 29 Jun 20:35 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
126 Dragonsv Dolphins
Sun 30 Jun 15:00 (local)
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney
127 Panthersv Cowboys
Sun 30 Jun 17:05 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
128 Roostersv Wests Tigers
Sun 30 Jun 19:15 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Round 18
No. Group Teams Details
129 Eelsv Rabbitohs
Thu 4 Jul 20:50 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
130 Sharksv Titans
Fri 5 Jul 19:00 (local)
tbc, Sydney
131 Broncosv Panthers
Fri 5 Jul 20:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
132 Bulldogsv Warriors
Sat 6 Jul 16:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
133 Wests Tigersv Storm
Sat 6 Jul 18:30 (local)
Leichhardt Oval, Sydney
134 Cowboysv Sea Eagles
Sat 6 Jul 19:35 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
135 Roostersv Dragons
Sun 7 Jul 15:00 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
136 Raidersv Knights
Sun 7 Jul 17:05 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 19
No. Group Teams Details
137 Dolphinsv Rabbitohs
Thu 11 Jul 19:50 (local)
Kayo Stadium, Redcliffe
138 Sharksv Wests Tigers
Fri 12 Jul 21:00 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
139 Titansv Eels
Sat 13 Jul 17:30 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
140 Broncosv Dragons
Sat 13 Jul 19:35 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
141 Sea Eaglesv Knights
Sun 14 Jul 17:05 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
Round 20
No. Group Teams Details
142 Raidersv Warriors
Fri 19 Jul 21:00 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
143 Rabbitohsv Wests Tigers
Sat 20 Jul 16:00 (local)
tbc, Sydney
144 Knightsv Broncos
Sat 20 Jul 18:30 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
145 Stormv Roosters
Sat 20 Jul 20:35 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
146 Panthersv Dolphins
Sun 21 Jul 15:00 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
147 Sea Eaglesv Titans
Sun 21 Jul 17:05 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
148 Cowboysv Bulldogs
Sun 21 Jul 18:15 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
Round 21
No. Group Teams Details
149 Warriorsv Wests Tigers
Fri 26 Jul 20:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
150 Eelsv Storm
Fri 26 Jul 21:00 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
151 Broncosv Bulldogs
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
152 Cowboysv Sharks
Sat 27 Jul 17:30 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
153 Roostersv Sea Eagles
Sat 27 Jul 20:35 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
154 Dragonsv Panthers
Sun 28 Jul 15:00 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
155 Dolphinsv Titans
Sun 28 Jul 16:05 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
156 Raidersv Rabbitohs
Sun 28 Jul 19:15 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 22
No. Group Teams Details
157 Wests Tigersv Cowboys
Thu 1 Aug 20:50 (local)
Leichhardt Oval, Sydney
158 Warriorsv Eels
Fri 2 Aug 20:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
159 Dolphinsv Roosters
Fri 2 Aug 21:00 (local)
tbc, Sydney
160 Titansv Broncos
Sat 3 Aug 15:00 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
161 Stormv Dragons
Sat 3 Aug 18:30 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
162 Sharksv Rabbitohs
Sat 3 Aug 20:35 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
163 Panthersv Knights
Sun 4 Aug 15:00 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
164 Bulldogsv Raiders
Sun 4 Aug 17:05 (local)
Belmore Sports Ground, Sydney
Round 23
No. Group Teams Details
165 Rabbitohsv Storm
Thu 8 Aug 20:50 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
166 Titansv Sharks
Fri 9 Aug 18:00 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
167 Eelsv Panthers
Fri 9 Aug 21:00 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
168 Raidersv Sea Eagles
Sat 10 Aug 16:00 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
169 Cowboysv Broncos
Sat 10 Aug 17:30 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
170 Dragonsv Bulldogs
Sat 10 Aug 20:35 (local)
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney
171 Dolphinsv Warriors
Sun 11 Aug 14:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
172 Knightsv Wests Tigers
Sun 11 Aug 17:05 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
Round 24
No. Group Teams Details
173 Panthersv Storm
Thu 15 Aug 20:50 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
174 Sea Eaglesv Warriors
Fri 16 Aug 19:00 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
175 Roostersv Eels
Fri 16 Aug 21:00 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
176 Bulldogsv Dolphins
Sat 17 Aug 16:00 (local)
tbc, Sydney
177 Cowboysv Raiders
Sat 17 Aug 17:30 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
178 Wests Tigersv Rabbitohs
Sat 17 Aug 20:35 (local)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Campbelltown
179 Dragonsv Titans
Sun 18 Aug 15:00 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
180 Sharksv Knights
Sun 18 Aug 17:05 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
Round 25
No. Group Teams Details
181 Wests Tigersv Sea Eagles
Thu 22 Aug 20:50 (local)
Leichhardt Oval, Sydney
182 Warriorsv Bulldogs
Fri 23 Aug 20:00 (local)
Go Media Stadium, Auckland
183 Broncosv Eels
Fri 23 Aug 20:00 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
184 Raidersv Panthers
Sat 24 Aug 16:00 (local)
GIO Stadium, Canberra
185 Stormv Dolphins
Sat 24 Aug 18:30 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
186 Rabbitohsv Knights
Sat 24 Aug 20:35 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
187 Titansv Roosters
Sun 25 Aug 14:00 (local)
Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast
188 Dragonsv Sharks
Sun 25 Aug 17:05 (local)
WIN Stadium, Wollongong
Round 26
No. Group Teams Details
189 Cowboysv Storm
Thu 29 Aug 19:50 (local)
Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
190 Bulldogsv Sea Eagles
Fri 30 Aug 19:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
191 Panthersv Rabbitohs
Fri 30 Aug 21:00 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
192 Eelsv Dragons
Sat 31 Aug 16:00 (local)
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
193 Dolphinsv Broncos
Sat 31 Aug 17:30 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
194 Sharksv Warriors
Sat 31 Aug 20:35 (local)
PointsBet Stadium, Sydney
195 Knightsv Titans
Sun 1 Sep 15:00 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
196 Roostersv Raiders
Sun 1 Sep 17:05 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Round 27
No. Group Teams Details
197 Broncosv Storm
Thu 5 Sep 19:50 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
198 Wests Tigersv Eels
Fri 6 Sep 19:00 (local)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Campbelltown
199 Rabbitohsv Roosters
Fri 6 Sep 21:00 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
200 Dragonsv Raiders
Sat 7 Sep 16:00 (local)
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney
201 Bulldogsv Cowboys
Sat 7 Sep 18:30 (local)
Stadium Australia, Sydney
202 Panthersv Titans
Sat 7 Sep 20:35 (local)
BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
203 Sea Eaglesv Sharks
Sun 8 Sep 15:00 (local)
4 Pines Park, Manly
204 Knightsv Dolphins
Sun 8 Sep 17:05 (local)
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle