Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Major League Rugby

Major League Rugby Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 New Orleans Gold36 - 31 Toronto Arrows
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 (local)
Eagle Athletic Facility, New Orleans
2 Austin Elite20 - 21 Houston SaberCats
Sat 26 Jan 20:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
3 San Diego Legion23 - 25 Rugby United New York
Sun 27 Jan 17:00 (local)
Torero Stadium, San Diego
4 Seattle Seawolves20 - 18 Glendale Raptors
Sun 27 Jan 22:30 (local)
Starfire Stadium, Seattle
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
5 Austin Elite9 - 17 Utah Warriors
Fri 1 Feb 20:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
6 New Orleans Gold40 - 31 Glendale Raptors
Sat 2 Feb 15:00 (local)
Eagle Athletic Facility, New Orleans
7 San Diego Legion17 - 13 Seattle Seawolves
Sat 2 Feb 18:30 (local)
Torero Stadium, San Diego
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
8 Austin Elite19 - 23 Toronto Arrows
Fri 8 Feb 20:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
9 San Diego Legion17 - 13 Houston SaberCats
Sat 9 Feb 22:00 (local)
Torero Stadium, San Diego
10 New Orleans Gold41 - 31 Seattle Seawolves
Sun 10 Feb 16:00 (local)
Eagle Athletic Facility, New Orleans
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
11 New Orleans Gold24 - 27 Rugby United New York
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 (local)
Eagle Athletic Facility, New Orleans
12 San Diego Legion21 - 10 Utah Warriors
Sun 17 Feb 17:00 (local)
Torero Stadium, San Diego
13 Austin Elite13 - 24 Glendale Raptors
Sun 17 Feb 19:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
14 Seattle Seawolves35 - 30 Toronto Arrows
Sun 17 Feb 20:00 (local)
Starfire Stadium, Seattle
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
15 Houston SaberCats27 - 44 Toronto Arrows
Sat 23 Feb 01:00 (local)
Aveva Stadium, Houston
16 Austin Elite17 - 45 San Diego Legion
Sat 23 Feb 01:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
17 Utah Warriors26 - 26 Glendale Raptors
Sun 24 Feb 02:00 (local)
Zions Bank Stadium, Salt Lake City
18 Seattle Seawolves33 - 21 Rugby United New York
Mon 25 Feb 00:00 (local)
Starfire Stadium, Seattle
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
19 Houston SaberCats8 - 35 Rugby United New York
Sun 3 Mar 01:00 (local)
Aveva Stadium, Houston
20 Glendale Raptors22 - 0 Toronto Arrows
Sun 3 Mar 02:00 (local)
Infinity Park, Glendale
21 Utah Warriors19 - 21 New Orleans Gold
Sun 3 Mar 02:00 (local)
Zions Bank Stadium, Salt Lake City
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
22 Utah Warriors21 - 47 Rugby United New York
Fri 8 Mar 21:00 (local)
Zions Bank Stadium, Salt Lake City
23 Glendale Raptors38 - 19 Austin Elite
Sat 9 Mar 21:00 (local)
Infinity Park, Glendale
24 Seattle Seawolves27 - 14 Houston SaberCats
Sun 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
Starfire Stadium, Seattle
25 San Diego Legion20 - 27 Toronto Arrows
Sun 10 Mar 22:30 (local)
Torero Stadium, San Diego
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
26 Rugby United New York24 - 21 Toronto Arrows
Fri 15 Mar 19:00 (local)
MCU Park, New York
27 Austin Elite17 - 29 Seattle Seawolves
Sat 16 Mar 19:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
28 Houston SaberCats11 - 49 New Orleans Gold
Sat 16 Mar 20:00 (local)
Aveva Stadium, Houston
29 Glendale Raptors28 - 28 San Diego Legion
Sat 16 Mar 21:00 (local)
Infinity Park, Glendale
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
30 Houston SaberCats29 - 27 Utah Warriors
Thu 21 Mar 20:30 (local)
Aveva Stadium, Houston
31 New Orleans Goldv Austin Elite
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 (local)
Eagle Athletic Facility, New Orleans
32 Rugby United New Yorkv Glendale Raptors
Sun 24 Mar 14:00 (local)
MCU Park, New York
Round 10
No. Group Teams Details
33 Austin Elitev Rugby United New York
Sat 30 Mar 14:00 (local)
Dell Diamond, Round Rock
34 Utah Warriorsv Toronto Arrows
Sat 30 Mar 16:00 (local)
Zions Bank Stadium, Salt Lake City
35 Glendale Raptorsv New Orleans Gold
Sat 30 Mar 21:00 (local)
Infinity Park, Glendale
36 Seattle Seawolvesv San Diego Legion
Sun 31 Mar 20:00 (local)
Starfire Stadium, Seattle