Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
ITM Cup

ITM Cup Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Championship Southland23 - 23 Auckland
Thu 13 Aug 19:35 (local)
Invercargill Stadium, Invercargill
2 Premiership Waikato20 - 35 Tasman
Fri 14 Aug 18:05 (local)
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
3 Championship Bay of Plenty20 - 11 North Harbour
Fri 14 Aug 20:05 (local)
TBC, NZ
4 Premiership Taranaki14 - 19 Wellington
Sat 15 Aug 14:35 (local)
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
5 Championship Otago24 - 38 Canterbury
Sat 15 Aug 16:35 (local)
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
6 Premiership Counties Manukau36 - 35 Manawatu
Sun 16 Aug 14:35 (local)
Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe
7 Championship Hawke's Bay39 - 10 Northland
Sun 16 Aug 16:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
8 Championship North Harbour0 - 43 Wellington
Thu 20 Aug 19:35 (local)
North Harbour Stadium, Albany
9 Premiership Tasman34 - 13 Bay of Plenty
Fri 21 Aug 19:35 (local)
Trafalgar Park, Nelson
10 Premiership Manawatu21 - 28 Waikato
Sat 22 Aug 14:35 (local)
Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
11 Championship Northland18 - 27 Southland
Sat 22 Aug 17:35 (local)
Northland Events Centre, Whangarai
12 Championship Otago22 - 39 Hawke's Bay
Sat 22 Aug 19:35 (local)
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
13 Premiership Auckland30 - 24 Taranaki
Sun 23 Aug 14:35 (local)
Eden Park, Auckland
14 Premiership Canterbury20 - 15 Counties Manukau
Sun 23 Aug 16:35 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
15 Championship Bay of Plenty26 - 10 Southland
Wed 26 Aug 19:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
16 Premiership Tasman41 - 21 Manawatu
Thu 27 Aug 19:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
17 Premiership Counties Manukau11 - 35 Hawke's Bay
Fri 28 Aug 19:35 (local)
Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe
18 Premiership Auckland21 - 27 Canterbury
Sat 29 Aug 14:35 (local)
Eden Park, Auckland
19 Premiership Taranaki27 - 34 Otago
Sat 29 Aug 17:35 (local)
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
20 Championship Wellington29 - 0 Northland
Sat 29 Aug 19:35 (local)
Sky Stadium, Wellington
21 Championship Bay of Plenty10 - 43 Waikato
Sun 30 Aug 14:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
22 Championship Southland25 - 26 North Harbour
Sun 30 Aug 16:35 (local)
Invercargill Stadium, Invercargill
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
23 Premiership Taranaki17 - 10 Counties Manukau
Wed 2 Sep 19:35 (local)
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
24 Premiership Manawatu7 - 57 Canterbury
Thu 3 Sep 19:35 (local)
Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
25 Championship Otago17 - 34 Tasman
Fri 4 Sep 19:35 (local)
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
26 Premiership Waikato28 - 50 Auckland
Sat 5 Sep 14:35 (local)
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
27 Championship Southland3 - 53 Wellington
Sat 5 Sep 17:35 (local)
Invercargill Stadium, Invercargill
28 Championship Hawke's Bay48 - 32 North Harbour
Sat 5 Sep 19:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
29 Championship Northland7 - 50 Taranaki
Sun 6 Sep 14:35 (local)
Northland Events Centre, Whangarai
30 Premiership Counties Manukau26 - 37 Bay of Plenty
Sun 6 Sep 16:35 (local)
Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
31 Premiership Auckland45 - 28 Manawatu
Wed 9 Sep 19:35 (local)
North Harbour Stadium, Albany
32 Premiership Waikato30 - 25 Southland
Thu 10 Sep 19:35 (local)
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
33 Championship Wellington17 - 36 Tasman
Fri 11 Sep 19:35 (local)
Sky Stadium, Wellington
34 Championship North Harbour28 - 20 Counties Manukau
Sat 12 Sep 14:35 (local)
North Harbour Stadium, Albany
35 Championship Bay of Plenty9 - 32 Taranaki
Sat 12 Sep 17:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
36 Premiership Canterbury29 - 14 Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Sep 19:35 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
37 Premiership Auckland35 - 29 Otago
Sun 13 Sep 14:35 (local)
Eden Park, Auckland
38 Premiership Manawatu42 - 17 Northland
Sun 13 Sep 16:35 (local)
Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
39 Premiership Tasman39 - 20 North Harbour
Wed 16 Sep 19:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
40 Championship Wellington36 - 37 Otago
Thu 17 Sep 19:35 (local)
Sky Stadium, Wellington
41 Premiership Taranaki41 - 0 Waikato
Fri 18 Sep 19:35 (local)
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
42 Championship Hawke's Bay23 - 17 Bay of Plenty
Sat 19 Sep 14:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
43 Championship Southland49 - 14 Manawatu
Sat 19 Sep 17:35 (local)
Invercargill Stadium, Invercargill
44 Championship Northland17 - 42 Counties Manukau
Sat 19 Sep 19:35 (local)
Northland Events Centre, Whangarai
45 Championship North Harbour10 - 17 Canterbury
Sun 20 Sep 14:35 (local)
North Harbour Stadium, Albany
46 Premiership Tasman19 - 28 Auckland
Sun 20 Sep 16:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
Round 7
No. Group Teams Details
47 Premiership Canterbury18 - 17 Waikato
Wed 23 Sep 19:35 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
48 Championship Hawke's Bay17 - 12 Auckland
Thu 24 Sep 19:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
49 Championship Northland5 - 37 Bay of Plenty
Fri 25 Sep 19:35 (local)
Northland Events Centre, Whangarai
50 Premiership Counties Manukau42 - 33 Tasman
Sat 26 Sep 14:35 (local)
Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe
51 Championship Otago61 - 7 Southland
Sat 26 Sep 17:35 (local)
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
52 Premiership Manawatu31 - 17 North Harbour
Sat 26 Sep 19:35 (local)
Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
53 Premiership Waikato14 - 21 Wellington
Sun 27 Sep 14:35 (local)
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
54 Premiership Canterbury21 - 24 Taranaki
Sun 27 Sep 16:35 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Round 8
No. Group Teams Details
55 Championship Wellington22 - 22 Hawke's Bay
Wed 30 Sep 19:35 (local)
Sky Stadium, Wellington
56 Championship North Harbour32 - 39 Otago
Thu 1 Oct 19:35 (local)
North Harbour Stadium, Albany
57 Premiership Waikato9 - 30 Counties Manukau
Fri 2 Oct 19:35 (local)
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
58 Premiership Tasman25 - 41 Canterbury
Sat 3 Oct 14:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
59 Premiership Manawatu10 - 44 Taranaki
Sat 3 Oct 17:35 (local)
Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
60 Premiership Auckland64 - 21 Northland
Sat 3 Oct 19:35 (local)
Eden Park, Auckland
61 Championship Southland28 - 35 Hawke's Bay
Sun 4 Oct 14:35 (local)
Invercargill Stadium, Invercargill
62 Championship Bay of Plenty13 - 31 Wellington
Sun 4 Oct 16:35 (local)
TBC, NZ
Round 9
No. Group Teams Details
63 Championship Northland36 - 54 Otago
Wed 7 Oct 19:35 (local)
Northland Events Centre, Whangarai
64 Premiership Taranaki17 - 35 Tasman
Thu 8 Oct 19:35 (local)
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
65 Championship Hawke's Bay30 - 36 Waikato
Fri 9 Oct 19:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
66 Premiership Canterbury39 - 20 Southland
Sat 10 Oct 14:35 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
67 Championship Wellington33 - 39 Manawatu
Sat 10 Oct 17:35 (local)
Sky Stadium, Wellington
68 Premiership Counties Manukau16 - 31 Auckland
Sat 10 Oct 19:35 (local)
Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe
69 Championship North Harbour36 - 12 Northland
Sun 11 Oct 14:35 (local)
North Harbour Stadium, Albany
70 Championship Otago43 - 30 Bay of Plenty
Sun 11 Oct 16:35 (local)
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Semi Finals
No. Group Teams Details
71 Premiership Auckland44 - 24 Tasman
Fri 16 Oct 19:35 (local)
Eden Park, Auckland
72 Championship Hawke's Bay33 - 26 Bay of Plenty
Sat 17 Oct 14:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
73 Premiership Canterbury46 - 20 Taranaki
Sat 17 Oct 17:05 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
74 Championship Wellington34 - 14 Otago
Sat 17 Oct 19:35 (local)
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Finals
No. Group Teams Details
75 Championship Hawke's Bay26 - 25 Wellington
Fri 23 Oct 19:35 (local)
McLean Park, Napier
76 Premiership Canterbury25 - 23 Auckland
Sat 24 Oct 19:35 (local)
Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch