Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Gallagher Premiership

Gallagher Premiership Fixtures

Round 1
No. Teams Details
1 Bristol43 - 16 Bath
Fri 18 Oct 19:45 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
2 Exeter Chiefs22 - 19 Harlequins
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
3 Sale Sharks16 - 18 Gloucester Rugby
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
4 Saracens25 - 27 Northampton Saints
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 (local)
Allianz Park, London
5 Worcester Warriors24 - 16 Leicester Tigers
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
6 Wasps26 - 29 London Irish
Sun 20 Oct 15:00 (local)
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Round 2
No. Teams Details
7 Bath13 - 10 Exeter Chiefs
Fri 25 Oct 19:45 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
8 Northampton Saints35 - 16 Worcester Warriors
Sat 26 Oct 14:00 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
9 Gloucester Rugby25 - 9 Wasps
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 (local)
Kingsholm, Gloucester
10 Harlequins22 - 17 Bristol
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 (local)
The Stoop, Twickenham
11 London Irish7 - 41 Sale Sharks
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 (local)
Madejski Stadium, Reading
12 Leicester Tigers10 - 24 Saracens
Sun 27 Oct 15:00 (local)
Welford Road, Leicester
Round 3
No. Teams Details
13 Bristol16 - 10 Sale Sharks
Fri 1 Nov 19:45 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
14 Northampton Saints40 - 22 Harlequins
Fri 1 Nov 19:45 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
15 Leicester Tigers16 - 13 Gloucester Rugby
Sat 2 Nov 15:00 (local)
Welford Road, Leicester
16 Saracens16 - 13 London Irish
Sat 2 Nov 15:00 (local)
Allianz Park, London
17 Wasps30 - 22 Bath
Sat 2 Nov 15:00 (local)
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
18 Worcester Warriors20 - 24 Exeter Chiefs
Sun 3 Nov 15:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
Round 4
No. Teams Details
19 Sale Sharks28 - 18 Wasps
Fri 8 Nov 19:45 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
20 Bath22 - 13 Northampton Saints
Sat 9 Nov 15:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
21 Gloucester Rugby12 - 21 Saracens
Sat 9 Nov 15:00 (local)
Kingsholm, Gloucester
22 Harlequins14 - 19 Worcester Warriors
Sat 9 Nov 15:00 (local)
The Stoop, Twickenham
23 London Irish36 - 11 Leicester Tigers
Sun 10 Nov 14:30 (local)
Madejski Stadium, Reading
24 Exeter Chiefs17 - 20 Bristol
Sun 10 Nov 15:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
Round 5
No. Teams Details
25 Bath12 - 25 Saracens
Fri 29 Nov 19:45 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
26 Exeter Chiefs38 - 3 Wasps
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
27 Northampton Saints36 - 13 Leicester Tigers
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
28 Worcester Warriors20 - 13 Sale Sharks
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
29 Bristol27 - 27 London Irish
Sun 1 Dec 15:00 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
30 Harlequins23 - 19 Gloucester Rugby
Sun 1 Dec 15:00 (local)
The Stoop, Twickenham
Round 6
No. Teams Details
31 Gloucester Rugby36 - 3 Worcester Warriors
Fri 20 Dec 19:45 (local)
Kingsholm, Gloucester
32 Leicester Tigers22 - 31 Exeter Chiefs
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 (local)
Welford Road, Leicester
33 Sale Sharks22 - 10 Northampton Saints
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
34 Saracens47 - 13 Bristol
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 (local)
Allianz Park, London
35 Wasps22 - 28 Harlequins
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 (local)
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
36 London Irish10 - 38 Bath
Sun 22 Dec 15:00 (local)
Madejski Stadium, Reading
Round 7
No. Teams Details
37 Bristol21 - 26 Wasps
Fri 27 Dec 19:45 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
38 Northampton Saints33 - 26 Gloucester Rugby
Sat 28 Dec 14:00 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
39 Bath16 - 14 Sale Sharks
Sat 28 Dec 15:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
40 Worcester Warriors20 - 6 London Irish
Sat 28 Dec 15:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
41 Harlequins30 - 30 Leicester Tigers
Sat 28 Dec 16:30 (local)
Twickenham Stadium, London
42 Exeter Chiefs14 - 7 Saracens
Sun 29 Dec 15:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
Round 8
No. Teams Details
43 Sale Sharks48 - 10 Harlequins
Fri 3 Jan 19:45 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
45 Leicester Tigers31 - 18 Bristol
Sat 4 Jan 13:00 (local)
Welford Road, Leicester
44 Gloucester Rugby29 - 15 Bath
Sat 4 Jan 15:00 (local)
Kingsholm, Gloucester
46 Saracens62 - 5 Worcester Warriors
Sat 4 Jan 15:00 (local)
Allianz Park, London
47 London Irish28 - 45 Exeter Chiefs
Sun 5 Jan 14:30 (local)
Madejski Stadium, Reading
48 Wasps31 - 35 Northampton Saints
Sun 5 Jan 15:00 (local)
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Round 9
No. Teams Details
49 Northampton Saints16 - 20 London Irish
Fri 24 Jan 19:45 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
50 Bath Rugby13 - 10 Leicester Tigers
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
51 Bristol34 - 16 Gloucester Rugby
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
52 Exeter Chiefs19 - 22 Sale Sharks
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
53 Worcester Warriors26 - 30 Wasps
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
54 Harlequins41 - 14 Saracens
Sun 26 Jan 15:00 (local)
Twickenham Stadium, London
Round 10
No. Teams Details
55 Gloucester Rugby15 - 26 Exeter Chiefs
Fri 14 Feb 19:45 (local)
Kingsholm, Gloucester
56 Harlequins15 - 29 London Irish
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 (local)
Twickenham Stadium, London
57 Leicester Tigers18 - 9 Wasps
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 (local)
Welford Road, Leicester
58 Saracens36 - 22 Sale Sharks
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 (local)
Allianz Park, London
59 Worcester Warriors21 - 22 Bath Rugby
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
60 Northampton Saints14 - 20 Bristol
Sun 16 Feb 15:00 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
Round 11
No. Teams Details
61 Wasps60 - 10 Saracens
Fri 21 Feb 19:45 (local)
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
62 Sale Sharks36 - 3 Leicester Tigers
Fri 21 Feb 19:45 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
63 Bath Rugby19 - 12 Harlequins
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
64 London Irish24 - 20 Gloucester Rugby
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 (local)
Madejski Stadium, Reading
65 Bristol13 - 10 Worcester Warriors
Sun 23 Feb 13:00 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
66 Exeter Chiefs57 - 7 Northampton Saints
Sun 23 Feb 13:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
Round 12
No. Teams Details
67 Gloucester Rugby17 - 23 Sale Sharks
Fri 28 Feb 19:45 (local)
Kingsholm, Gloucester
68 Harlequins34 - 30 Exeter Chiefs
Sat 29 Feb 15:00 (local)
Twickenham Stadium, London
69 Leicester Tigers14 - 8 Worcester Warriors
Sat 29 Feb 15:00 (local)
Welford Road, Leicester
70 Northampton Saints21 - 27 Saracens
Sat 29 Feb 15:00 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
71 London Irish26 - 36 Wasps
Sun 1 Mar 14:30 (local)
Madejski Stadium, Reading
72 Bath Rugby13 - 19 Bristol
Sun 1 Mar 15:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
Round 13
No. Teams Details
73 Worcester Warriors10 - 16 Northampton Saints
Fri 6 Mar 19:35 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
74 Sale Sharks39 - 0 London Irish
Fri 6 Mar 20:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
75 Saracens24 - 13 Leicester Tigers
Sat 7 Mar 13:00 (local)
Allianz Park, London
76 Exeter Chiefs57 - 20 Bath Rugby
Sat 7 Mar 14:30 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
77 Wasps39 - 22 Gloucester Rugby
Sat 7 Mar 14:30 (local)
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
78 Bristol28 - 15 Harlequins
Sun 8 Mar 13:00 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
Round 14
No. Teams Details
79 Bristolv Saracens
Wed 1 Jul 12:00 (local)
Ashton Gate, Bristol
80 Bath Rugbyv London Irish
Wed 1 Jul 12:00 (local)
Recreation Ground, Bath
81 Exeter Chiefsv Leicester Tigers
Wed 1 Jul 12:00 (local)
Sandy Park, Exeter
82 Northampton Saintsv Wasps
Wed 1 Jul 12:00 (local)
Franklins Gardens, Northampton
83 Worcester Warriorsv Gloucester Rugby
Wed 1 Jul 12:00 (local)
Sixways, Worcester
84 Harlequinsv Sale Sharks
Wed 1 Jul 12:00 (local)
The Stoop, Twickenham