Dashboard
Live & Results
Upcoming
To-do
Tourns
Invites
Captains
News
Currie Cup
Go ad-free  

Currie Cup Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 Griquas24 - 44 Pumas
Fri 5 Jul 15:00 (local)
Windhoek Draught Park, Kimberley
2 Sharks25 - 26 Lions
Fri 5 Jul 17:15 (local)
HollywoodBets Kings Park Stadium, Durban
3 Cheetahs82 - 20 Griffons
Sat 6 Jul 13:55 (local)
Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
4 Western Province25 - 30 Blue Bulls
Sun 7 Jul 15:00 (local)
DHL Stadium, Cape Town
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
5 Griquas34 - 31 Sharks
Fri 12 Jul 15:00 (local)
Windhoek Draught Park, Kimberley
6 Pumas21 - 75 Lions
Fri 12 Jul 19:00 (local)
Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
7 Cheetahs37 - 17 Western Province
Sat 13 Jul 13:55 (local)
Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
8 Griffons10 - 52 Blue Bulls
Sun 14 Jul 14:00 (local)
HT Pelatona Projects Stadium, Welkom
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
9 Lions25 - 13 Griquas
Fri 19 Jul 15:00 (local)
Ellis Park, Johannesburg
11 Blue Bulls25 - 13 Cheetahs
Fri 19 Jul 17:00 (local)
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
10 Sharks21 - 31 Pumas
Fri 19 Jul 19:00 (local)
HollywoodBets Kings Park Stadium, Durban
12 Griffons15 - 64 Western Province
Sun 21 Jul 15:00 (local)
HT Pelatona Projects Stadium, Welkom
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
13 Griffonsv Cheetahs
Fri 26 Jul 15:00 (local)
HT Pelatona Projects Stadium, Welkom
14 Pumasv Griquas
Fri 26 Jul 17:15 (local)
Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
15 Lionsv Sharks
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 (local)
Ellis Park, Johannesburg
16 Blue Bullsv Western Province
Sat 27 Jul 17:15 (local)
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
17 Cheetahsv Blue Bulls
Fri 2 Aug 17:00 (local)
Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
18 Sharksv Pumas
Sat 3 Aug 15:00 (local)
HollywoodBets Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19 Western Provincev Griffons
Sat 3 Aug 17:15 (local)
DHL Stadium, Cape Town
20 Griquasv Lions
Sun 4 Aug 15:00 (local)
Windhoek Draught Park, Kimberley