SuperBru: social sports gaming
  •   Football
  •   Soccer
  •   Motorsport
  •   Rugby
  •   Golf
  •   Cricket
  •   Other
Super League
 
England's rugby league club championship featuring Leeds Rhinos, Wigan Warriors, St Helens & co.
First Fixture
9 Feb 20:00 (local)

Super League Fixtures

Round 1
No. Group Teams Details
1 St Helensv Leeds Rhinos
Thu 9 Feb 20:00 (local)
Langtree Park, St Helens
2 Castleford Tigersv Leigh Centurions
Fri 10 Feb 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
3 Widnes Vikingsv Huddersfield Giants
Fri 10 Feb 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
4 Salford Red Devilsv Wigan Warriors
Sat 11 Feb 13:15 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
5 Catalan Dragonsv Warrington Wolves
Sat 11 Feb 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
6 Wakefield Trinityv Hull FC
Sun 12 Feb 15:00 (local)
Rapid Solicitors Stadium, Wakefield
7 Huddersfield Giantsv Salford Red Devils
Thu 16 Feb 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
8 Leigh Centurionsv Leeds Rhinos
Fri 17 Feb 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
9 Hull FCv Catalan Dragons
Thu 23 Feb 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
10 Warrington Wolvesv Castleford Tigers
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
11 Leeds Rhinosv Salford Red Devils
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
12 Leigh Centurionsv St Helens
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
13 Wigan Warriorsv Widnes Vikings
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
14 Huddersfield Giantsv Wakefield Trinity
Fri 24 Feb 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
15 Castleford Tigersv Leeds Rhinos
Thu 2 Mar 20:00 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford
16 Huddersfield Giantsv Hull FC
Fri 3 Mar 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
17 St Helensv Wakefield Trinity
Fri 3 Mar 20:00 (local)
Langtree Park, St Helens
18 Salford Red Devilsv Warrington Wolves
Sat 4 Mar 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
19 Catalan Dragonsv Widnes Vikings
Sat 4 Mar 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
20 Wigan Warriorsv Leigh Centurions
Sat 4 Mar 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
Round 4
No. Group Teams Details
21 Warrington Wolvesv Wigan Warriors
Thu 9 Mar 20:00 (local)
The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
22 Hull FCv St Helens
Fri 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
23 Leeds Rhinosv Catalan Dragons
Fri 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
24 Leigh Centurionsv Huddersfield Giants
Fri 10 Mar 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
25 Widnes Vikingsv Castleford Tigers
Sun 12 Mar 15:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
26 Wakefield Trinityv Salford Red Devils
Sun 12 Mar 15:00 (local)
Rapid Solicitors Stadium, Wakefield
Round 5
No. Group Teams Details
27 Leigh Centurionsv Warrington Wolves
Thu 16 Mar 20:00 (local)
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
28 Hull FCv Widnes Vikings
Fri 17 Mar 20:00 (local)
KCOM Stadium, Hull
29 Leeds Rhinosv Wakefield Trinity
Fri 17 Mar 20:00 (local)
Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
30 Catalan Dragonsv St Helens
Sat 18 Mar 18:00 (local)
Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
31 Wigan Warriorsv Huddersfield Giants
Sun 19 Mar 15:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
32 Salford Red Devilsv Castleford Tigers
Sun 19 Mar 15:00 (local)
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
Round 6
No. Group Teams Details
33 Wakefield Trinityv Leigh Centurions
Thu 23 Mar 20:00 (local)
Rapid Solicitors Stadium, Wakefield
34 Huddersfield Giantsv Leeds Rhinos
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
35 Wigan Warriorsv Hull FC
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
DW Stadium, Wigan
36 Widnes Vikingsv Salford Red Devils
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
Select Security Stadium, Widnes
37 St Helensv Warrington Wolves
Fri 24 Mar 20:00 (local)
Langtree Park, St Helens
38 Castleford Tigersv Catalan Dragons
Sun 26 Mar 15:30 (local)
Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Castleford





SuperBru® and the SuperBru Logo are registered trademarks of SportEngage Ltd.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 SportEngage Ltd. Please see our full copyright notice.
!