SuperBru: social sports gaming
  •   Football
  •   Soccer
  •   Motorsport
  •   Rugby
  •   Golf
  •   Cricket
  •   Other
A-League
 
The highest-level soccer tournament in Australia - also featuring the Wellington Phoenix from New Zealand.
Next Fixture
17 Jan 19:45 (local)

A-League Fixtures

76 Wellington Phoenixv Melbourne Victory
Tue 17 Jan 19:45 (local)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Round 16
No. Teams Details
77 Melbourne Cityv Central Coast Mariners
Thu 19 Jan 19:50 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
78 Sydney FCv Adelaide United
Fri 20 Jan 19:50 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
79 Wellington Phoenixv Brisbane Roar
Sat 21 Jan 19:35 (local)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
80 Perth Gloryv Melbourne Victory
Sat 21 Jan 17:00 (local)
NIB Stadium, Perth
81 Western Sydney Wanderersv Newcastle Jets
Sun 22 Jan 17:00 (local)
Spotless (Showground) Stadium, Sydney
Round 17
No. Teams Details
82 Melbourne Victoryv Sydney FC
Thu 26 Jan 19:50 (local)
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
83 Newcastle Jetsv Melbourne City
Fri 27 Jan 19:50 (local)
Hunter Stadium, Newcastle
84 Central Coast Marinersv Perth Glory
Sat 28 Jan 17:35 (local)
Central Coast Stadium, Gosford
85 Brisbane Roarv Western Sydney Wanderers
Sat 28 Jan 18:50 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
86 Adelaide Unitedv Wellington Phoenix
Sun 29 Jan 16:30 (local)
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide
Round 18
No. Teams Details
87 Brisbane Roarv Sydney FC
Fri 3 Feb 18:50 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
88 Wellington Phoenixv Western Sydney Wanderers
Sat 4 Feb 19:35 (local)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
89 Melbourne Victoryv Melbourne City
Sat 4 Feb 19:50 (local)
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
90 Perth Gloryv Newcastle Jets
Sat 4 Feb 19:00 (local)
NIB Stadium, Perth
91 Central Coast Marinersv Adelaide United
Sun 5 Feb 17:00 (local)
Central Coast Stadium, Gosford
Round 19
No. Teams Details
92 Sydney FCv Wellington Phoenix
Thu 9 Feb 19:50 (local)
Allianz Stadium, Sydney
93 Adelaide Unitedv Perth Glory
Fri 10 Feb 19:20 (local)
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
94 Newcastle Jetsv Melbourne Victory
Sat 11 Feb 17:35 (local)
Hunter Stadium, Newcastle
95 Melbourne Cityv Brisbane Roar
Sat 11 Feb 19:50 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
96 Western Sydney Wanderersv Central Coast Mariners
Sun 12 Feb 17:00 (local)
Spotless (Showground) Stadium, Sydney
Round 20
No. Teams Details
97 Adelaide Unitedv Newcastle Jets
Fri 17 Feb 19:20 (local)
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide
98 Wellington Phoenixv Melbourne City
Sat 18 Feb 19:35 (local)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
99 Western Sydney Wanderersv Sydney FC
Sat 18 Feb 19:50 (local)
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
100 Perth Gloryv Brisbane Roar
Sat 18 Feb 19:00 (local)
NIB Stadium, Perth
101 Central Coast Marinersv Melbourne Victory
Sun 19 Feb 17:00 (local)
Central Coast Stadium, Gosford
Round 21
No. Teams Details
102 Melbourne Cityv Sydney FC
Fri 24 Feb 19:50 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
103 Brisbane Roarv Wellington Phoenix
Sat 25 Feb 16:35 (local)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
104 Melbourne Victoryv Adelaide United
Sat 25 Feb 19:50 (local)
AAMI Park, Melbourne
105 Perth Gloryv Western Sydney Wanderers
Sat 25 Feb 19:00 (local)
NIB Stadium, Perth
106 Newcastle Jetsv Central Coast Mariners
Sun 26 Feb 17:00 (local)
Hunter Stadium, Newcastle





SuperBru® and the SuperBru Logo are registered trademarks of SportEngage Ltd.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 SportEngage Ltd. Please see our full copyright notice.
!