SuperBru: social sports gaming
  •   Football
  •   Soccer
  •   Motorsport
  •   Rugby
  •   Golf
  •   Cricket
  •   Other
AFCON
 
The top African football teams contest for supremacy
Next Fixture
16 Jan 17:00 (local)

AFCON Fixtures

5 C Ivory Coastv Togo
Mon 16 Jan 17:00 (local)
Stade d'Oyem, Oyem
6 C Congo DRv Morocco
Mon 16 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade d'Oyem, Oyem
7 D Ghanav Uganda
Tue 17 Jan 17:00 (local)
Stade de Port-Gentil, Port Gentil
8 D Maliv Egypt
Tue 17 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Port-Gentil, Port Gentil
Round 2
No. Group Teams Details
9 A Gabonv Burkina Faso
Wed 18 Jan 17:00 (local)
Stade de l'Amitié, Libreville
10 A Cameroonv Guinea-Bissau
Wed 18 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de l'Amitié, Libreville
11 B Algeriav Tunisia
Thu 19 Jan 17:00 (local)
Stade de Franceville, Franceville
12 B Senegalv Zimbabwe
Thu 19 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Franceville, Franceville
13 C Ivory Coastv Congo DR
Fri 20 Jan 17:00 (local)
Stade d'Oyem, Oyem
14 C Moroccov Togo
Fri 20 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade d'Oyem, Oyem
15 D Ghanav Mali
Sat 21 Jan 17:00 (local)
Stade de Port-Gentil, Port Gentil
16 D Egyptv Uganda
Sat 21 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Port-Gentil, Port Gentil
Round 3
No. Group Teams Details
17 A Cameroonv Gabon
Sun 22 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de l'Amitié, Libreville
18 A Guinea-Bissauv Burkina Faso
Sun 22 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Franceville, Franceville
19 B Senegalv Algeria
Mon 23 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Franceville, Franceville
20 B Zimbabwev Tunisia
Mon 23 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de l'Amitié, Libreville
21 C Moroccov Ivory Coast
Tue 24 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade d'Oyem, Oyem
22 C Togov Congo DR
Tue 24 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Port-Gentil, Port Gentil
23 D Egyptv Ghana
Wed 25 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade de Port-Gentil, Port Gentil
24 D Ugandav Mali
Wed 25 Jan 20:00 (local)
Stade d'Oyem, Oyem





SuperBru® and the SuperBru Logo are registered trademarks of SportEngage Ltd.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 SportEngage Ltd. Please see our full copyright notice.
!